Spreading Christmas Cheer!

Yep, you read it right! I am just passing along the word from a fellow foster care/adoption blogger that I have been following for quite some time. The Ahlbrandt’s are an incredible little family that have unknowingly provided me with endless inspiration. Today Martina wrote to promote her husband’s latest musical endeavor, a CD of acoustic guitar Christmas Classics. Just the little preview in their promotional video was so yummy! (I really am hankering for a snow day instead of a heat day aren’t I?) Anyway, wander over to Martina’s “My Mid-Century Modern Life” blog, check out this fabulous lady and her husbands beautiful music. You might even want to crank the AC and imagine it’s sweater weather. 🙂 Enjoy!

christmasclassicspromo

http://mymcmlife.com/2013/09/10/merry-christmas-2/

 

One thought on “Spreading Christmas Cheer!

  1. It’s never too early for Christmas! What a special post. I’m going to hop on over to the other blog. My husband and I have just been matched with a birthmother and are learning the second half of the costs and insecurities you endure… not fun but worth it in the end.

Leave a Reply

